​​​​​​​​​​

​Please provide the following information to submit a question.
​​​

 E-Mail Form

What is 2 + 5?


​​
​​​​​

Social Determinants of Health Unit (SDH) contact at WHO HQ:

​Nicole Valentinevalentinen@who.int​​
​Eugenio Villarvillare@who.int
Aleksandra Kuzmanovicakuzmanovica@who.int



SDH Focal Points at WHO Regional Offices:
AFRO:​Dr. Davison Munodawafa (munodawafad@who.int)
AMRO/PAHO:Dr. Kira Fortune (fortunek@who.int)
EMRO:Dr. Haifa Madi (madih@who.int)​
EURO:Dr. Christine Brown (brownch@who.int)​
SEARO:Dr. Suvajee Good (goods@who.int)
WPRO:

Dr. Anjana Bhushan (bhushana@who.int)​

​ 

Links to SDH HQ and Regional Offices webpages​​: