​​​​ March 2018 HCI Convening BW 2.jpg

​Communities receiving funding from this initiative include:

  • ​​Barton County Health Department (Barton County) 
  • Central Kansas Community Foundation (Harvey County)
  • Community Health Council of Wyandotte County (Wyandotte County
  • Finney County Community Health Coalition – Finney County
  • Friends of Kiowa District Hospital and Manor Foundation – Barber County
  • Great Plains Health Alliance – a regional effort serving Cheyenne, Rawlins, Decatur and Sheridan counties
  • Community Foundation of Southeast Kansas – Crawford County
  • Kearny County Hospital – Kearny County
  • Lawrence-Douglas County Health Department – Douglas County
  • Mitchell County Regional Medical Foundation – North Central Kansas Regional Collaborative serving Jewell, Lincoln, Mitchell, Republic and Smith Counties
  • Northwest Kansas Council on Substance Abuse, Inc. – a regional effort serving Thomas, Sherman, Wallace and Logan counties
  • Reno County Health Department – Reno County
  • Riley County Health Department – Riley County
  • Susan B. Allen Memorial Hospital – Butler County
  • Thrive Allen County – Allen County
  • Tri-Agency Intervention, Inc. – Liberal Area Coalition for Families – Seward County
  • United Community Services of Johnson County – Johnson County
  • Wichita YMCA – Sedgwick County